

UNIVERSITY OF MISSOURI-KANSAS CITY

| 2015 UMKC IRB Roster 12/21/2015 | | | | | |
|------------------------------------|---|-----------|----------------------------------|--|--|
| Member Name (First, Last Initial) | | Sex (M/F) | Scientist (S) Non-scientist (NS) | Department: | Affiliation with Institution Y/N If yes, which one(s): |
| 1 | Chair Simon MacNeill, BDS, DDS | М | S | Dentistry | Y - UMKC |
| 2 | Co Vice-Chair Melissa Gabriel, Pharm.D., BCPS | F | S | Scientific | Y - TMC/ Lakewood |
| 3 | Richard D. Simpson, JD | м | Ν | Legal | Y - TMC |
| 4 | Bonnie S. Branson, R.D.H, Ph.D. | F | S | Dentistry | Y - UMKC |
| 5 | Leigh Anne Nelson, Pharm.D. | F | S | Pharmacology | Y - UMKC |
| 6 | Jeff Traiger, PhD | м | S | Student Affairs | Y - UMKC |
| 7 | Leslie Hernandez Brown, BA | F | Ν | Non-Profit Down Syndrome American Diabetes | Ν |
| 8 | Ken Novak, PhD | м | Ν | Criminal Justice and Criminology | Ү-ИМКС |
| 9 | Andrew Goodenow, BA | М | Ν | Information Services | Y - UMKC |
| 10 | Ashley Dean, BA, JD | F | Ν | Legal | Y-TMC |
| 11 | Cynthia Thompson, PhD | F | Ν | Public Services | Y-UMKC |
| 12 | Jonathan Dubin, MD | м | S | Orthopedic Surgery | Ү-ИМКС |
| Alternate Members | | | | | |
| 1 | Laura Iwasaki, PhD | F | S | Dentistry | Y - UMKC |
| 2 | Carol Evrard, MSN | F | S | Patient Care Services | Y - TMC |
| 3 | P. Charles Inboriboon, MD | М | S | Emergency Medicine | Y- TMC |
| 4 | Stan Runnels, BS, MDiv | М | Ν | Ministry; Prisoner Representative | N |
| 6 | Lori Sexton, PhD | F | S | Criminal Justice and Criminology | Y-UMKC |
| 7 | Loyce Caruthers, PhD | F | S | Education | Y-UMKC |